obm grinder complaints

  • Obm grinder

    This short video is a review of Oregon Blade Maker s 2inch knife grinder or belt sander. OBM Organoclay CP-EDS. 25" x 4" x 6" flat stock 1 Work restBelt Grinders Obm Vs Vashti Tactical Design Bladesmith. C Apr 17 2020 · I purchased a new OBM 2x72 grinder from OBM. 24 mm Mikuni Flat Slide Carb Kit Gas GX200 Predator 212.

  • 2x72 belt grinder Etsy

    5 out of 5 stars (10) 10 reviews 149.99. Favorite Add to Fucina 2x72 Belt Grinder 110V/60Hz 2.25Hp or 1.1Hp Motor with VFD FucinaForges. From shop FucinaForges. 4 Belt Grinder Tilt Table Fits Most Popular 2x72" Knife Grinders Such As OBM SBCgadgets. From shop SBCgadgets. 5 out of 5 stars (10) 10 reviews 149.99. Favorite Add to

  • Brand New 2x72 Oregon Blade Maker belt grinder unboxing

    May 28 2018 · Oregon Blade Maker 2x72 Belt Grinder Review and VFD setupDuration 29 08. Ohio Outdoors 104 324 views. 29 08. OBM Products OverviewDuration 8 22. Origin Blade Maker 3 311 views.

  • Variable Speed Bench Grinder Coote or Kalamazoo

    Feb 13 2019 · Upon closer review the "1 hp" motor is actually only pushing out 3/4 hp if you re running on 110. From the OBM website The VFD is wired for 110V so the motor produces 3/4hp at 3600rpm which is ample for knife grinding but it can also be rewired for 220V if you wish for the motor to produce 1hp (original instructions for the VFD enclosed).

  • Belt Grinders for sale In Stock eBay

    Power source options for belt grinders. A belt grinder s wheel can usually use one of two main sources of power to work. You can choose the kind of power source that suits your preferences or that works in the space you have ElectricMany of the belt grinders you find on eBay will use electric power sources and can operate at various

  • Brand New 2x72 Oregon Blade Maker belt grinder unboxing

    May 28 2018 · Oregon Blade Maker 2x72 Belt Grinder Review and VFD setupDuration 29 08. Ohio Outdoors 104 324 views. 29 08. OBM Products OverviewDuration 8 22. Origin Blade Maker 3 311 views.

  • 2x72" Belt Knife GrinderBlack Fox Knife Works

    The Black Fox ONE is designed for custom knife makers general fabrication woodworking and precision material removal. The Black Fox ONE can be easily positioned for horizontal or vertical grinding eliminating the need for a separate horizontal grinder. The dual tooling arm makes customizing the t

  • Obm grinder

    Obm grinder. Our editors have chosen the finest water villa resorts in the Maldives for honeymoon couples some of which are surprisingly affordable.

  • knife grinder eBay

    Related belt grinder 2x72 belt grinder knife sharpener knife grinder 2x72 knife belt grinder belt sander knife sander knife gerber wicked edge meat grinder knife Refine more Format

  • Affordable Professional 2x72 Belt Grinders

    A belt grinder designed to be manufactured at a reasonable cost without sacing power or versatility. The belt grinder is one of the most useful tools in any shop. Whether you re making cars or knives you need to be able to remove material quickly and seamlessly switch to fine finish work.

  • belt grinder 2x72 for sale eBay

    Belt Grinder Tilt Table Fits Most Popular 2x72" Knife Grinders Such As OBM . Brand New. 149.99. Guaranteed by Tue Jul. 7. Buy It Now 18.00 shipping. 79 sold. Watch. Belt Grinder Tool Rest for 2x72" knife making grinderLARGE. By Origin Blade Maker. Brand New.

  • Variable Speed Bench Grinder Coote or Kalamazoo

    Feb 13 2019 · Upon closer review the "1 hp" motor is actually only pushing out 3/4 hp if you re running on 110. From the OBM website The VFD is wired for 110V so the motor produces 3/4hp at 3600rpm which is ample for knife grinding but it can also be rewired for 220V if you wish for the motor to produce 1hp (original instructions for the VFD enclosed).

  • Grinder motor question KnifeDogs Forums

    Apr 25 2020 · Ended up scrapping that idea when I ran across the OBM grinder and purchased that one. The reason I bought this motor was because I didn t have 220v service in my shed. I have since found info that says that a 3 phase motor can be powered using a VFD supplied with 110.

  • Belt Grinder 2 72″ Complete Chassis WITH 2HP MOTOR VFD

    Chassis Made in AMERICA the way it should be 2x72" Belt grinder based on some popular knife making models this one specifically for professional or well skilled knife sword axe or straight razor makers. Arguably the best selling best quality best value for money most popular grinder on the market with an unparalleled range of

  • ReviewWuertz Surface Grinding Attachment BladeForums

    Oct 29 2019 · Review Wuertz Surface Grinding Attachment Discussion in Shop TalkBladeSmith Questions and Answers started by Marc Cooper Oct 5 2019. Oct 5 2019 #1. Marc I ve been looking at this SG well but I have an OBM grinder and they have 1.5" square arms. Oct 15 2019 #11. Tom Lewis. 1 569. Feb 24 2000. 1 1/4" square

  • Wuertz Machine Works LLCPhotos Facebook

    Wuertz Machine Works LLC2487 E Highway 287 Casa Grande Arizona 85194Rated 4.9 based on 13 Reviews "Dream team of instructors for the Hammer-In at

  • 2x72 Belt GrinderReeder Products Inc.

    Whether you are custom knife makers putting a mirror finish on a knife blade sharpening a lawnmower blade sanding wood for the perfect fit or deburring metal for finishing the Reeder Grinder 2x72 belt grinder is the perfect machine for your project.

  • oregonblademaker eBay Stores

    Surface Grinder by Origin Blade Maker. 898.00 Time left 7d 13h 51m. Belt Grinder 2x72" Complete Chassis. Made in AMERICA the way it should be. 495.00 For OBM small wheel holders. 25.75 Time left 14d 8h 32m. Belt Grinder RUBBER contact Wheel for 2x72" knife making grinder . 2" Diameter 70 Duro rubber made in USA.

  • Amazon Cuisinart DBM-8 Supreme Grind Automatic Burr

    A large proportion of product reviews whether positive or negative are subjective declarations of personal tastes that are either met or not. Likes and preferences are debatable. What is not debatable is the fact that the grinder that I purchased failed to operate 10 weeks after I

  • 2x72 Belt GrinderReeder Products Inc.

    Whether you are custom knife makers putting a mirror finish on a knife blade sharpening a lawnmower blade sanding wood for the perfect fit or deburring metal for finishing the Reeder Grinder 2x72 belt grinder is the perfect machine for your project.

  • ReviewWuertz Surface Grinding Attachment BladeForums

    Oct 29 2019 · Review Wuertz Surface Grinding Attachment Discussion in Shop TalkBladeSmith Questions and Answers started by Marc Cooper Oct 5 2019. Oct 5 2019 #1. Marc I ve been looking at this SG well but I have an OBM grinder and they have 1.5" square arms. Oct 15 2019 #11. Tom Lewis. 1 569. Feb 24 2000. 1 1/4" square

  • Affordable Professional 2x72 Belt Grinders

    A belt grinder designed to be manufactured at a reasonable cost without sacing power or versatility. The belt grinder is one of the most useful tools in any shop. Whether you re making cars or knives you need to be able to remove material quickly and seamlessly switch to fine finish work.

  • 2x72 Belt GrinderReeder Products Inc.

    Whether you are custom knife makers putting a mirror finish on a knife blade sharpening a lawnmower blade sanding wood for the perfect fit or deburring metal for finishing the Reeder Grinder 2x72 belt grinder is the perfect machine for your project. The applications are endless.

  • Origin Blade Maker Surface Grinder any good Grinders

    Nov 30 2018 · The surface grinder appeals to me because I mostly make Damascus and knifes and spend way to much time getting my steel into consistent bar stock plus I have a tiny shop with too many tools already so being able to just have an attachment instead of a whole new machine is a big plus.

  • Heretic H2 High Performance 2″ X 72″ Belt Sander/Grinder

    Origin Blade Maker (OBM) (2 HP is largest motor option offered) 1408.5 130.99 Shipping. Beaumont Metal Works Classic KMG 2649.90 Shipping. Northridge Standard Package (2 HP is largest motor option offered) 2249.00 150 Shipping. Reeder Products Inc. 2145.00 100.00 Shipping. Pheer ph454 (2 HP is largest motor option offered) 1650

  • belt grinder 2x72 for sale eBay

    Belt Grinder Tilt Table Fits Most Popular 2x72" Knife Grinders Such As OBM . Brand New. 149.99. Guaranteed by Tue Jul. 7. Buy It Now 18.00 shipping. 79 sold. Watch. Belt Grinder Tool Rest for 2x72" knife making grinderLARGE. By Origin Blade Maker. Brand New.

  • The Belt GrinderThe Belt Grinder®

    The Belt Grinder is completely machined we are proud to be a US manufacturer. All of our machines come assembled we offer many different options with our grinders to fit our customers needs. We have 3 different models that we have available starting with our G2 Basic Grinder and moving to G5 Grinder that is simple to set up with no extra work.

  • Nexus Belt Grinders 2x72 knife grinder

    On our BLOG page you can read various topics and information related to 2 x 72 Belt Grinders. We have articles on Motors VFD s Wheel installation VSM Ceramic Belts and Contact Wheels just to name a few. We have added a Gallery page that has video and images of some of our products.. Did you know that Nexus Grinders has a Facebook page called Nexus Grinders.

  • Knife Grinders ArchivesKadrmas Kreations

    SRG 1.5 2x72 Belt Grinder/Sander Frame With Wheels 1 299.95 1 399.95 8PC 2" x 72" CERAMIC/AO STARTER KIT 28.99 Complete 2x72 Belt Grinder 4" drive Wheel Kit 139.95

  • Back to grinders. knifemaking

    I am trying to decide which 2x72 grinder I want to go with. So many choices out there.. I have narrowed it down to Pheer OBM and am considering TXGrinders.. Also just found Ameribrade which looks great. Not big fan of spring tensioners but might overlook it depending on performance..

Solutions

Products

Project

News